Das Team der Reformschule

Lernbegleiter

Magdalena Bereska

magdalena.bereska@montessori-dorsten.de

Deutsch

 

Nuran Dolay-Levent

nuran.dolay-levent@montessori-dorsten.de

Mathematik
 

Vitali Fallmann 

vitali.fallmann@montessori-dorsten.de

Sport


 

Jan Gödde

jan.goedde@montessori-dorsten.de

stellv. päd. Schulleitung

Naturwissenschaften

 

Manuel Hano

manuel.hano@montessori-dorsten.de

Gesellschaftswissenschaften

Religion

René Höffken

rene.hoeffken@montessori-dorsten.de

Berufskoordinator

 

Christian Pauels

christian.pauels@montessori-dorsten.de

Mathematik

 

Sabina Robert

sabina.robert@montessori-dorsten.de

Naturwissenschaften

 

Mechthild Sansen  

mechthild.sansen@montessori-dorsten.de

Kunst / Textil


 

Sabina Scarcella   

sabina.scarcella@montessori-dorsten.de

Italienisch

 

Sara Scheurer

sara.scheurer@montessori-dorsten.de

Deutsch

Gesellschaftswissenschaften

 

Susanne Schulte

susanne.schulte@montessori-dorsten.de
päd. Schulleitung

Deutsch

Mathematik

Kunst
 

Marion Taube

marion.taube@montessori-dorsten.de

Politik

Kunst
 

Christian Wilken

christian.wilken@montessori-dorsten.de

Englisch

 

Edith Gumbinger

edith.gumbinger@montessori-dorsten.de
Italienisch

Thomas Reidegeld

thomas.reidegeld@montessori-dorsten.de
Mathematik

Wirtschaft

Cihan Tasdelen

cihan.tasdelen@montessori-dorsten.de

Sport

Italienisch

Marion Volmer

marion.volmer@montessori-dorsten.de

pädagogische Fachkraft

...und im Hintergrund arbeiten

Eva Esser
Geschäftsführerin

Vanessa Jagusch
Sekretariat

Bärbel Tilsner 
Verwaltungskraft

Martina Wissing
Hauswirtschafterin

Martina Wissing

Alex Bittner

Hausmeister

Walter Geibel
Hausmeister

ENTDECKEN      |          WACHSEN          |      GESTALTEN

Top